Content Assistance

If you would like assistance developing your session proposal please contact one of the following professional network program chairs. 

PRAM/PR & Marketing

Tim Hallman


Rita Mukherjee Hoffstadt


Sarah Jesse

LMN/Leadership & Management

Charlotte Montgomery

SMAC/Small Museum

Janice Klein

Registrars/Collections Management

Cory Gooch

DAM/Development & Membership

Amy Purvis

COMPT/Career Management

Annie Storr

CurCom/Curatorial Practice

Keni Sturgeon

M&T/Media & Technology

Perian Sully

CARE/Audience Research

Elee Wood

DivCom/Diversity & Inclusion

Flavia Zuniga-West