Want to be Listed?

Contact Communications.

People: Comings and Goings

New Jobs

W. James Burns to executive director, University of Arizona Museum of Art and Archive of Visual Art, Tucson.

Deborah Smith to development director, Eastport Arts Center, Eastport, Maine.

Catherine Gilbert to vice president, CNSE Children’s Museum of Science and Technology, Troy, New York.

Stephanie Moyer to museum educator, The Robert R. McCormick Museum at Cantigny Park, Wheaton, Illinois.

Shannon Martin Roberts to executive director, Santa Fe Children's Museum, Santa Fe, New Mexico.

Sarah Drake to development operations coordinator, Portland Art Museum, Portland, Maine.

Jo McCoy to assistant director, Studebaker National Museum, South Bend, Indiana.

Nathaniel Prottas to director of education, Daniel Beaudoin to director of development, Taylor Catalana to associate manager of media and exhibition, Museum of Biblical Art, New York City.