Join a PIC Green Committee 

It takes a village to make a difference. Join us and help make the AAM village and beyond a much greener place! Read a description of each committee below and see where you fit in and email the committee co-chairs to find out about volunteer opportunities.


Strategic Planning Committee  

Help shape the future of PIC-Green. 
Lindsay Martin, lmartin@lord.ca, Lord Cultural Resources 
Timothy McNeil, tjmcneil@ucdavis.edu, UC Davis Design Museum 

Projects Committee  

Work on a variety of sustainability projects. 
Don Meckley, dmeckley@mcachicago.org, Museum of Contemporary Art, Chicago 
Bill Aylor baylor@lake_ato.com, Lake Flato Architects 

Program & Education Committee  

Help guide professional development activities. 
Tom Fortier, tfortier@zgf.com, Zimmer Gunsul Frasca 
Madlyn Runburg, mrunburg@umnh.utah.edu, Utah Museum of Natural History 

Communications Committee  

Keep PIC-Greeners in the loop. 
Sandy Ambrozy, smambrozy@kresge.org, The Kresge Foundation 
Adrienne McGraw, adrienne@ceraexhibits.org, California Exhibition Resources Alliance 

Development & Membership Committee  

Help secure that much needed support.
Luke McClain Leyh, lleyh@ushmm.org, 202-488-0400 ext. 515, United States Holocaust 
Memorial Museum  

Governance Committee  

Keep PIC Green vital and connected. 
John Wharton, wharton@slsc.org, Saint Louis Science Center 
Ed Malouf, Epm.contentdesign@me.com, Design Content