Join a PIC Green Committee 

It takes a village to make a difference. Join us and help make the AAM village and beyond a much greener place! See where you fit in and e-mail the committee leadership to find out about volunteer opportunities.

PIC Green Leadership


  • Don Meckley, Sr. Co-chair
    Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago
  • Elizabeth Wylie, Co-chair
    Flannery O’Connor – Andalusia Foundation, Inc.
  • Ed Malouf, Past Sr. Co-chair
    Content-Design Collaborative
  • Luke McClain Leyh, Secretary
    Holocaust Memorial Museum
  • Lindsay Martin, Strategic Planning Advisor
    Lord Cultural Resources
  • Carol DeNatale, Governance
    Yale University Art Museum

AAM Annual Meeting


  • Kari Jensen
    Oregon Museum of Science and Industry
  • Shengyin Xu
    Minnesota Historical Society



  • Dean Paris
    Principal, Paris Design
  • Carter O’Brien
    Field Museum of Natural History

Strategic Planning and Advocacy


  • Lindsay Martin
    Lord Cultural Resources
  • Matt Hill
    Minnesota Historical Society

Sustainability Excellence Awards


  • Ed Malouf
    Content-Design Collaborative
  • Roger Chang
    Westlake Reed Leskosky

Sustainable Operations Toolkit


  • Derek Barnwell
    Available Light
  • Veronica Szalus (advisor)
    National Children’s Museum