Skip to content

Museum Studies Network

Leadership Team

Juilee Decker, Rochester Institute of Technology

Rosanna Flouty, New York University

Marcus Harshaw, Kaleideum

Tina Lent, Rochester Institute of Technology

Jessica Luke, University of Washington

Heidi Lung, University of Iowa

Janet Marstine, University of Leicester

Karen Pollard, University of the Arts

Stephanie Reyer, University of the Arts

Laura Schiavo, George Washington University

AAM Member-Only Content

AAM Members get exclusive access to premium digital content including:

  • Featured articles from Museum Magazine
  • Access to more than 1,500 resource listings from the Resource Center
  • Tools, reports, and templates for equipping your work in museums
Log In

We're Sorry

Your current membership level does not allow you to access this content.

Upgrade Your Membership