Skip to content

Education (EdCom) Leadership

Sheri Levinsky-Raskin

Chair, EdCom Assistant Vice President, Research & Evaluation The Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum, New York, NY

Tony Pennay

Immediate Past Chair, EdCom Chief Learning Officer Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation, Simi Valley, CA

Veronica Alvarez

Chair, EdCom Awards Committee Director of School & Teacher Programs Los Angeles County Museum of Art

Stephanie Arduini

Chair, EdCom Annual Meeting Committee Director of Education The American Civil War Museum

Sarah Jencks

Chair, EdCom Leadership Development Committee Director of Education and Interpretation Ford’s Theatre, Washington, DC

Michael Madeja

Chair-Elect, EdCom Leadership Development Committee Museum Programs Manager American Philosophical Society

Megan Wood

Chair-elect, EdCom Professional Development Committee Director of Museum and Library Services Ohio History Connection, Columbus, OH

Meg Poole

Chair-Elect, Communications Committee Museum Program Coordinator Colorado Springs Pioneers Museum

Mark Osterman

Chair-elect, EdCom Adult Learning and Engagement Manager Vizcaya Museum and Gardens, Miami, FL

Laura Huntimer

Chair, EdCom Membership Committee Director of School Programs & Interactive Media Joslyn Art Museum

Kyle Parsons

Chair, EdCom Museum Education Trends Committee Manager of Inclusion and Community Engagement Minnesota Historical Society

Dina Bailey

Secretary, EdCom Director of Methodology and Practice International Coalition of Sites of Conscience, New York, NY