Skip to content

Curators Committee (CurCom) Leadership

Stacey Swigart

Chair, CurCom Director, Atwater Kent Collection Drexel University

James Burns

Immediate Past Chair, LGBTQ Alliance Executive Director Arizona Historical Society, Tempe, AZ

Ann Rowson Love

Vice Chair, CurCom Associate Professor, Museum Education & Visitor-Centered Curator Florida State University

Subscribe to Field Notes!

Packed with stories and insights for museum people, Field Notes is delivered to your inbox every Monday. Once you've completed the form below, confirm your subscription in the email sent to you.

If you are a current AAM member, please sign-up using the email address associated with your account.

Are you a museum professional?

Are you a current AAM member?

Success! Now check your email to confirm your subscription, and please add to your safe sender list.