Skip to content

LGBTQ+ Alliance Leadership

Alexander Lussenhop

Chair, LGBTQ+ Alliance Research and Evaluation Associate Museum of Science, Boston

Anna Woten

Immediate Past Chair, LGBTQ+ Alliance Independent Museum Professional

Terilee Hewitt

Secretary, LGBTQ+ Alliance

Subscribe to Field Notes!

Packed with stories and insights for museum people, Field Notes is delivered to your inbox every Monday. Once you've completed the form below, confirm your subscription in the email sent to you.

If you are a current AAM member, please sign-up using the email address associated with your account.

Are you a museum professional?

Are you a current AAM member?

Success! Now check your email to confirm your subscription, and please add to your safe sender list.